Belle Beauty and the Beast Live Action 2017 Pictures

These are the finished pictures of my Live Action Belle Town Dress. They aren’t professionally done. I took them myself with my phone on video record. And then snapped pictures from that video. The first few are of the completed outfit.

Front and Side views.

The last ones are of the undergarments. I hope you enjoyed the reading process of creating these.

Front-ish and Side-ish.

Don’t mind the gap in the back, it fits under my stays, but with the stays and shift, as well as the under petticoat the waistband just wasn’t big enough.

One final picture of myself and SimplyAlexei Cosplay at the premier of Beauty and the Beast. She went as the classic Belle Town Dress, while I made the new Belle Town Dress.

04022017 904

A new post will be up on Wednesday because of my inability to post this on Saturday or Sunday. So expect a new post on Wednesday and Friday. Most likely will be Inara Serra.

Author: consortcreations

This blog is all about my sewing adventures. Whether it be cosplay, historical-esque, or original designs. You will find all of those things here. I am 26, I have been sewing for a total of two and a half years. I started it as something fun, a small hobby. But it has turned into a bigger part of my life. Bigger than I thought it would be. I am completely self-taught. That is I had no first hand sewing teacher. I learned through the power of trial and error as well as reading blogs. The inspiration to sew came from many places. Television and literature being the two biggest. And I figured, I might as well try to make it myself, it would be more cost effective than paying someone else to make it. Besides how hard could it be? And boy was it hard. But then not so much. It is just trying something and if that didn’t work try it another way. If you have any questions, just ask. Or if you want to comment feel free.

Leave a Reply

